Tags

, , , , ,

I completed thirteen projects this year (all cross-stitch): two ornaments, four cards, six bookmarks, and one random thing (started by my nephew).

Two of the Mill Hill Golden Tannenbaum ornaments:

Golden Tannenbaum 2Golden Tannenbaum

Two of Stained Glass Holly by Ink Circles, used as Christmas cards for my sisters:

Stained Glass Holly 2Stained Glass Holly

A birthday card for my nephew (Chinese Dragon):

Chinese Dragon

A birthday card for my niece (Fluttershy):

Fluttershy

Two Minecraft bookmarks for my nephew (he lost the first one almost immediately):

Minecraft Bookmark
Minecraft bookmark 2

Two Art Nouveau bookmarks:

de Morgan bookmark

Mackintosh bookmark

Teresa Wentzler’s Sun Dragon (it’s a little large for a bookmark, but that’s what I’m using it for):

Sun Dragon

Blue Halloween bookmark (I’m not sure where this ended up):

Blue Halloween Bookmark

One random thing: Nyan Cat on plastic canvas, started by my nephew who worked on it a lot for a few days and then lost interest:

Nyan Cat

