Tags

, ,

I didn’t work as much on my WIPs as I might have liked; I was distracted by the Mill Hill kit and the Chinese dragon. The dragon needed to be finished by my nephew’s birthday next week; for once, I finished something in plenty of time. Otherwise, I worked mostly on The Moon by Alphonse Mucha from Miniature set 11 at The Art of Stitching:

Alphonse Mucha's Moon progress August 2014

I finished the partridge in a pear tree for the twelve days of Christmas from Better Homes and Gardens 2001 Cross Stitch Designs; I haven’t worked on it lately, though:

Twelve days of Christmas progress August 2014

I worked a little on Ink Circle’s Stained Glass Holly from the Christmas ornament preview in August 2014 Just Cross Stitch; it’s taking much longer than I thought it would:

Stained

