Tags

, ,

I finished the outer part of the celestial dragon; the dragon itself will have to wait until I get the blending filament for it:

celestial-wip-nov

I’ve also been working on the orchids:

orchids-wip-nov

I started on the poppies once I finished the dragon for now; it’s starting off very slowly because the stems are chain stitch and I am terrible at that:

poppies-wip-nov

I’ve continued to work on Weekend in Paris for the WIP Wednesdays on LJ:

paris-wip-nov

I’ve also been working on a couple of Christmas things; this is intended to be a Noel Cube from Kincavel Krosses (but may end up being a couple of small biscornu ornaments instead; I’m not confident in my ability to put it together as a cube):

noel-cube-wip-nov

And last, from a kit (Santa’s Snowflake Collection by Janlynn), one snowflake. The kit has 20 ornaments, 10 designs; however many designs (2 each) I get through by Christmas will be gifts for my sisters:

felt-flake-wip-nov

